The Day Bar

The day bar will become our „living room“ and a place of communication and social interconnection:  for neigh-bors, guests of our boutique-hotel and creatives in search for a quiet spot to work in an inspiring  environment.

Day Bar

The Hotel

An incomparable boutique-hotel in Munich. A 110-sqm-loft at the souterrain but 3 m ceiling, terrace, filled with art, carefully designed interior and alternating fresh art of the dedicated artists of our gallery.

Boutique-Hotel Münich

The Gallery

Exhibitions, openings and private sales for art-collectors home in Munich or on stay for a visit in town. For people beyond mainstream and in search for a different life-style out of inner imperative.

Gallery

Meeting Room/Seminar Room

Either talks in privacy and small circle or seminars of up to 20 participants with multimedia presentation off the usual prosaic conference room: here you are allowed to feel at ease and immediately create a comfortable communication level.

Meeting Room / Seminar Room

Boutique-Hotel Munich

Welcome to HIMMEL UND HIMMEL (Heaven and heaven)

BAR – HOTEL – GALLERY – MEETING ROOMS – SEMINAR ROOMS – MUNICH

 

The concept of the HIMMEL UND HIMMEL Bar Hotel Gallery in Munich’s Glockenbachviertel is unique: The Downtown Hideaway is an art oasis and melting pot for artists, musicians, designers, architects, filmmakers, actors, models, photographers, authors, entrepreneurs, art and culture interested. Spending time in this multi-faceted place – whether as an overnight guest in the “heaven and heaven” boutique hotel in the middle of Munich, on a drink in the directly adjacent “heaven and heaven” day bar or at an art event in the “heaven and heaven” gallery – it’s a “priceless” experience, something you can not buy for money.

Are you a company that stands out from the ordinary? Do you stand for creativity and solutions outside the mainstream? Or are you someone Creative and unique and want to invite friends for dinner into a place that represents you best? Then you may find the right meeting room or seminar room in Munich in the homelike artistic atmosphere. Use our heaven as your own home.

Die Tagesbar

Die Tagesbar wird zu einem Ort der Kommunikation und des Miteinanders: Ein „soziales Wohnzimmer“ für Anwohner, Gäste des Boutique-Hotels und Kreative, die einen ruhigen Ort zumArbeiten in harmonischer und inspirierender Umgebung suchen.

Das Hotel

Ein Boutique-Hotel in München, das seinesgleichen sucht. Ein 110qm-Loft im Souterrain, mit eigener Terrasse, erfüllt mit Kunst, sorgfältig gestaltetem Interieur und immer wieder neu mit Kunst unterschiedlichster Künstler bespielt.

Die Galerie

Ausstellungen, Vernissagen, private Termine für Kunstsammler und Sammlerinnen, in München zuhause oder zu Besuch. Für Menschen, die gelernt haben über den Tellerrand zu blicken und aus innerer Notwendigkeit einen Lebensstandard ausserhalb des Gewöhnlichen anstreben.

Tagungs- und Seminarräume

In vertraulich kleiner Runde oder im Seminar mit bis zu 20 Teilnehmern und Multimedia-Präsentation abseits des Üblichen nüchterner Konferenzräume: hier können Sie sich wohlfühlen und schaffen sofort ein angenehm entspanntes Gesprächsklima.

Himmel und Himmel

Bar – Boutique-Hotel – Galerie – Tagungsräume – Seminarräume – München

Willkommen bei HIMMEL UND HIMMEL. Das Konzept der himmel und himmel BarHotelGalerie im Münchner Glockenbachviertel ist einzigartig: Das Downtown Hideaway ist eine Kunst-Oase und Melting Pot für Künstler, Musiker, Designer, Architekten, Filmschaffende, Schauspieler, Models, Fotografen, Autoren, Unternehmer, Kunst- und Kultur-Interessierte. An diesem facettenreichen Ort Zeit zu verbringen – sei es als Übernachtungsgast im himmel und himmel Boutique-Hotel mitten in München, auf einen Drink in der direkt angrenzenden himmel und himmel Tagesbar oder bei einem Kunst-Event in der himmel und himmel Galerie – ist ein „unbezahlbares“ Erlebnis, etwas, das man für Geld nicht kaufen kann. Sind Sie ein Unternehmen, das sich vom gewöhnlichen abhebt? Stehen Sie für Kreativität und Lösungen abseits des Mainstreams? Dann finden Sie möglicherweise in der wohnlich-künstlerischen Atmosphäre bei uns den richtigen Tagungsraum oder Seminarraum in München.